Queen – The Platinum Collection – [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2000)

Ad Blocker Detected

Nuestro sitio web se hace posible mediante la visualización de anuncios en línea a nuestros visitantes. Por favor, considere ayudarnos desactivando su bloqueador de anuncios. Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.

Géneros: Rock, Música
Publicado: 13/11/2000
℗ 2014 Queen Productions Ltd., under exclusive licence to Universal International Music BV
1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites the Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You’re My Best Friend
7. Don’t Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody to Love
11. Now I’m Here
12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13. Play the Game
14. Flash
15. Seven Seas of Rhye
16. We Will Rock You
17. We Are the Champions
1. A Kind of Magic
2. Under Pressure (feat. David Bowie)
3. Radio Ga Ga
4. I Want It All
5. I Want to Break Free
6. Innuendo
7. It’s a Hard Life
8. Breakthru
9. Who Wants to Live Forever
10. Headlong
11. The Miracle
12. I’m Going Slightly Mad
13. The Invisible Man
14. Hammer to Fall
15. Friends Will Be Friends
16. The Show Must Go On
17. One Vision
1. The Show Must Go On (Live, Theatre National de Chaillot, Paris, 1997) [feat. Elton John]
2. Under Pressure (Rah Mix) [feat. David Bowie]
3. Barcelona (Single Version)
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. Somebody to Love (Live, the Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert for AIDS Awareness, Wembley, April 1992)
6. You Don’t Fool Me
7. Heaven for Everyone
8. Las Palabras de Amor (The Words of Love)
9. Driven By You
10. Living On My Own
11. Let Me Live
12. The Great Pretender
13. Princes of the Universe
14. Another One Bites the Dust (Remix) [feat. Wyclef Jean & Pras Michel]
15. No One But You (Only the Good Die Young)
16. These Are the Days of Our Lives
17. Thank God It’s Christmas